Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wjroark

wjroark

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wjroark
"I had a great experience with Kevin at State Farm. He made the whole process of signing on for home and auto insurance a seamless process. I will certainly recommend the Patty Heat Insurance Company to family and friends."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Statefarm is great. Loretta Paulin provided exceptional service today! Thank you for going above and beyond for our experience today."
Profile photo of Steve Riley

Steve Riley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Riley
"Agent was very diligent and thorough, in preparing and presenting an insurance quote over the phone."
Profile photo of Gerald Alston

Gerald Alston

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Alston
"Kevin and office staff have been great"
Profile photo of Herbert Miller

Herbert Miller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Miller
"Great job Very professional experience"
Profile photo of Thomas Pierce

Thomas Pierce

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pierce
"Kevin is wonderful to with"
Profile photo of Val Bailey

Val Bailey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Bailey
"I was frustrated with the high cost of auto insurance and was looking for good coverage with a fair cost. Loretta from this office spent a lot of time with me to get the coverage I needed at a fair price. She was professional and truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Corey Lucker

Corey Lucker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lucker
"Loretta was very personable and promptly took care of everything i needed. She is a customer oriented woman and it's nice to have had her take care of me today."
Profile photo of Samantha Caballero

Samantha Caballero

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Caballero
"Loretta was so good to me when I called! She eased my very stressful search for an affordable auto insurance quote with her kindness and personality. I'm so grateful I gave Patty Heath a call today! Do the same if you wanna save some money!!!!!"
Profile photo of michael tysall

michael tysall

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael tysall
"Loretta was very helpful and professional. She answered all my questions and has the most positive and cheerful attitude."
Profile photo of Dominique Howard

Dominique Howard

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Howard
"If you need any help or is looking for a state farm agent to help with life insurance please go to Ms Loretta at the newport news location on warwick blvd.She is very helpful and patient great customer service"
Profile photo of Melissa Prince

Melissa Prince

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Prince
"Mrs. Loretta was very nice and pleasant on the phone. She made sure I had my account straight and updated all my information as well. She really made adding a new car and taking off the old car that was sold really easy. Good customer service, she's a keeper!"
Profile photo of Sherri Brinson

Sherri Brinson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Brinson
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Samantha Vasquez

Samantha Vasquez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Vasquez
"Loretta was very helpful. She answered all my questions. She was also able to verify some answers with the corporate office. I was very satisfied with her responses and her professionalism."
Profile photo of Angela Burton

Angela Burton

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Burton
"This review is in regards to the agent Kevin that assisted me with installing the app safe driving to my phone. He was very helpful and patient with me which allowed the process to be very simple. Thank Kevin"
Profile photo of Angelina Thompson

Angelina Thompson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Thompson
"The folks at patty Heath-state farm are my insurance people.But I have been working with Kevin for over some years now.He always helpful and available to take my calls.he always respond quickly to my questions and concerns.Kevin is a friendly and professional individual who cares about his customers.I highly recommend Kevin for any and everything that needs to know with any information on your house, car, life etc insurance he’s the best he’s my best agent. thank you Kevin for helping for being there for me ."
Profile photo of myjazi600

myjazi600

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myjazi600
"Kevin is AWESOME!! Always looking out for my needs and answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of LORI GUNN

LORI GUNN

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LORI GUNN
"Very personable and caring agents."
Profile photo of Joyce Lockhart

Joyce Lockhart

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Lockhart
"Loretta was very patient with us. Very friendly and looking out for our best needs"
Profile photo of renee bonner

renee bonner

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renee bonner
"I absolutely love speaking with Loretta at the Newport News office. She is so helpful with any question I present to her. Her southern hospitality is evident in the way she communicates."
Profile photo of Daniel Sim

Daniel Sim

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sim
"Loretta Paulin was very helpful. She thoroughly explained my new policy and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with her"
Profile photo of DLisa Jackson

DLisa Jackson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DLisa Jackson
"I have to say after a lenghty frustration with trying to get answers in reference to a claim, Loretta was able to provide the connections I needed. Her calmness calmed me; she went the extra mile. I always receive great customer service at Patty Heath's office. And I must say Kevin, was so patient and sympathetic to a yearlong issue with repeated car damage. His balance with providing answers and mitigating my anger was handled with a much-appreciated level of professionalism. I have been w/State Farm longer than I can remember."
Profile photo of Denesha Wallace

Denesha Wallace

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denesha Wallace
"Loretta is very friendly, knowledgeable and has definitely help me with getting my teenage daughter life insurance to give her a financial stability."
Profile photo of Phil Tofts

Phil Tofts

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Tofts
"Loretta is a star! Same as all of the rest of the crew at Patty’s State Farm location! Shout out to Kevin too!"
Profile photo of Angela Schneider

Angela Schneider

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Schneider
"Thank you Loretta for helping me with renter's insurance for my son's college apartment! You made it easy and helped with everything we needed to complete the process!"