Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Heath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patty Heath

4.8 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Scovil

Lisa Scovil

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm homeowners insurance for many years. I just recently added my auto insurance with great savings on auto and homeowners. Patty Heath and her staff are the best. Extremely professional and friendly."
Profile photo of W. Adkinson

W. Adkinson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm office great office Mr Burnette is always helpful thanks you"
Profile photo of Patricia Glover

Patricia Glover

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Mr McBuenette at State Farm, he's patient, knowledgeable and personable. Great Guy!"
Profile photo of Uvonda Barnes

Uvonda Barnes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"KEVIN is a Great person."
Profile photo of Stephanie Schou

Stephanie Schou

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Singleton

Andrew Singleton

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the Best Insurance Office in the State Of Virginia. The insurance agents can give lessons on how to treat customers. 100% is less than what they do. THEY GIVE 1000%."
Profile photo of Joey Perkins

Joey Perkins

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm location the people are very helpful courteous and it make sure you get your money's worth"
Profile photo of Howard Blume

Howard Blume

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good office"
Profile photo of Ashley Armstead

Ashley Armstead

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is the best! She walked me through everything and was very helpful! She was very polite and understanding!"
Profile photo of Erin Helgeson

Erin Helgeson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Patty Heath - State Farm Insurance are always helpful and polite. My agent, Corie Dziak, is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this agency to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Chaz Fiscella

Chaz Fiscella

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corie has delivered excellent service every time! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Teresa Joyner

Teresa Joyner

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Stacy Whiteside for helping my daughter's boyfriend get insurance. You went above and beyond helping Blake get approved and on a great policy. All you hard work and diligence is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of I’m Fitz

I’m Fitz

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corie was very patient and willing to explain things to me and work with me to get this done right and I really appreciated her assistance"
Profile photo of Janice Johnson

Janice Johnson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good quality service. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Gary Strickland

Gary Strickland

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only spoken with Corie, and I must say, she was very pleasant to speak with and got my quotes over to me fast. I am very pleased with this company and didn't hesitate to change all my policies over to them. Great Job Corie."
Profile photo of Sarah Gregory

Sarah Gregory

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DAVID NICHOLS

DAVID NICHOLS

April 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had to get a policy for my golf cart at the race track this year. Stacy the office manager made the process very quick and very simple. Thank Stacy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Donna blankenship

Donna blankenship

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cornelia Collett

Cornelia Collett

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the two that are here they make laugh and everyone should have agents like Kelly and Kevin"
Profile photo of Carolyn Armour

Carolyn Armour

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had very good service with State Farm and I plan to stay with them."
Profile photo of val hopkins

val hopkins

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Barnett has fixed my drive through discount on my automobiles I am happy that it's up to date thank you"
Profile photo of Erin Costides

Erin Costides

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mr Gemini

Mr Gemini

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5