Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amah Kissimbo

Amah Kissimbo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amah Kissimbo
"It was a really amazing experience. Dustin and the other agents were really helpful making sure I got the best service that would benefit me. if I could rate it 10 starts I would!"
Profile photo of vivian beard

vivian beard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivian beard
"Loretta was efficient and detailed and friendly! Very professional service!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Pierre-Louis

Jacqueline Pierre-Louis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Pierre-Louis
"Everything was great. Good customer service. Everyone was helpful. I like coming here. Great staff!!"
Profile photo of BOBBY BOYD

BOBBY BOYD

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BOBBY BOYD
"I was extremely pleased with the service I received from this State Farm agent. She was courteous,knowledgeable and patient while helping me to resolve my insurance needs. Thank you Cindra!!!😁"
Profile photo of Shawnna Daniels

Shawnna Daniels

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnna Daniels
"Great customer service and very friendly! I recommend Patty Health State Farm. I have been a client for over 30 years! Ask for Loretta when you call! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Mary Lewis

Mary Lewis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lewis
"Dustin was so amazing he help me understand what I was doing for my first time very sweet help me save some money."
Profile photo of China Yarbough

China Yarbough

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by China Yarbough
"I just want to thank State Farm and Mrs. Loretta Paulin for the help. She was amazing. Very patient and helpful and making sure I understood all of the terms and option all while being professional and sweet. I’m so glad I chose State Farm because they cover me very well and it’s affordable."
Profile photo of D. M. West

D. M. West

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. M. West
"I misplaced our auto-insurance cards. Loretta Paulin at Patty Heath State Farm sent new cards to me in a matter of minutes, to my substantial relief. Thanks again Loretta! Our Subaru Outback was totaled on April 17th by a hit and run driver. We unexpectedly purchased a new car a few weeks later. The dealer needed confirmation of coverage to close the sale and Loretta provided that information via email in just a matter of a few short minutes. She was a big help in what is typically a stressful situation. Thanks again…again Loretta!"
Profile photo of B&R SEPTIC

B&R SEPTIC

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B&R SEPTIC
"Friendly Fast and efficient"
Profile photo of hany barkat

hany barkat

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hany barkat
"Very great customer service best price you can get with you insurance . Thank you so much"
Profile photo of W Mark Hughes

W Mark Hughes

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Mark Hughes
"Really think that Kevin helps me confidently and thoroughly thank you Patty"
Profile photo of Bonnie Hardy

Bonnie Hardy

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Hardy
"Everyone in the office was a pleasure to work with! Extremely helpful and gave good guidance!"
Profile photo of trent cooper

trent cooper

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trent cooper
"I am so happy with the service I received when I switched from USAA to State Farm. Loretta, was so helpful and helped me with all of my insurance needs. She continues to provide great service to this day."
Profile photo of Brad Bartlett

Brad Bartlett

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bartlett
"As always, great customer service and support for my home and auto needs. Loretta is a gem!"
Profile photo of Bunny Scott

Bunny Scott

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny Scott
"I had the pleasure of working with agent Shelby Maddox . She was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about what my needs were. I was very impressed and will recommend her to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Danna A

Danna A

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danna A
"Thank you Loretta! You are always helpful and so pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of wjroark

wjroark

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wjroark
"I had a great experience with Kevin at State Farm. He made the whole process of signing on for home and auto insurance a seamless process. I will certainly recommend the Patty Heat Insurance Company to family and friends."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Statefarm is great. Loretta Paulin provided exceptional service today! Thank you for going above and beyond for our experience today."
Profile photo of Steve Riley

Steve Riley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Riley
"Agent was very diligent and thorough, in preparing and presenting an insurance quote over the phone."
Profile photo of Gerald Alston

Gerald Alston

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Alston
"Kevin and office staff have been great"
Profile photo of Herbert Miller

Herbert Miller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Miller
"Great job Very professional experience"
Profile photo of Thomas Pierce

Thomas Pierce

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pierce
"Kevin is wonderful to with"
Profile photo of Val Bailey

Val Bailey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Bailey
"I was frustrated with the high cost of auto insurance and was looking for good coverage with a fair cost. Loretta from this office spent a lot of time with me to get the coverage I needed at a fair price. She was professional and truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Corey Lucker

Corey Lucker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lucker
"Loretta was very personable and promptly took care of everything i needed. She is a customer oriented woman and it's nice to have had her take care of me today."
Profile photo of Samantha Caballero

Samantha Caballero

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Caballero
"Loretta was so good to me when I called! She eased my very stressful search for an affordable auto insurance quote with her kindness and personality. I'm so grateful I gave Patty Heath a call today! Do the same if you wanna save some money!!!!!"